top of page
Recent Posts

'By Means of You All the Nations Will Be Blessed'


'By Means of You All the Nations Will Be Blessed' "The glory of Jehovah will be revealed, And all flesh* (Or “all humans.”) will see it together, For the mouth of Jehovah has spoken.” Isa. 40:5. *** “In those days they will walk together, the house of Judah alongside the house of Israel, and together they will come from the land of the north into the land that I gave to your forefathers as an inheritance." Jer. 3:18. "‘I will plant them on their land, And they will never again be uprooted From their land that I have given them,’ says Jehovah your God.” Amos 9:15. "And all your people will be righteous; They will possess the land forever. They are the sprout that I planted, The work of my hands, for me to be beautified." Isa. 60:21. "They will dwell on the land that I gave to my servant, to Jacob, where your forefathers lived, and they will dwell on it forever, they and their children and their children’s children; and David my servant will be their chieftain forever." Ezek. 37:25. “Let it therefore be known to you, brothers, that through this one a forgiveness of sins is being proclaimed to you, and that from all the things from which you could not be declared guiltless by means of the Law of Moses, everyone who believes is declared guiltless by means of this one." Acts 13:38, 39. *** "I will say to the north, ‘Give them up!’ And to the south, ‘Do not hold them back. Bring my sons from afar, and my daughters from the ends of the earth, Everyone who is called by my name And whom I created for my own glory, Whom I have formed and made.’" Isa. 43:6, 7. *** "Know* (Or “Acknowledge.”) that Jehovah is God. He is the one who made us, and we belong to him. We are his people and the sheep of his pasture." Ps. 100:3. "Jehovah of armies— he is the One you should regard as holy, He is the One you should fear, And he is the One who should cause you to tremble.”" Isa. 8:13. *** Yes: "For a long time* (Lit., “many days.”) the people of Israel will dwell without a king, without a prince, without a sacrifice, without a pillar, and without an ephʹod and teraphim statues. Afterward the people of Israel will come back and look for Jehovah their God and for David their king, and they will come trembling to Jehovah and to his goodness in the final part of the days." Hos. 3:4, 5. "When you are in great distress and all these things have happened to you in later times, then you will return to Jehovah your God and listen to his voice." Deut. 4:30. *** "Now the scripture, foreseeing that God would declare people of the nations righteous through faith, declared the good news beforehand to Abraham, namely: “By means of you all the nations will be blessed.” Gal. 3:8.






Comentários


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page