top of page
Recent Posts

Earnestly Hope. . .


Earnestly Hope. . . "The wicked watches the righteous, Seeking to put him to death. But Jehovah will not abandon him to the hand of that one Or find him guilty when he is judged." Ps. 37:32, 33. *** "I earnestly hoped in Jehovah, And he inclined his ear to me and heard my cry for help." Ps. 40:1. Jah bent down to hear my unending requests under duress, once fear. All-the-while, comforting me as only He knows 'best'. For 'loyal love' is how 'integrity' is repaid. Any acts of the 'wicked' in God's due time, are 'uncovered' or 'righteously' waylaid... *** "He brought me up out of a roaring pit, Out of the slimy mire. And he set my feet upon a crag; He made my footing secure. Then he put a new song in my mouth, Praise to our God. Many will look on in awe And put their trust in Jehovah. Happy is the man who trusts in Jehovah And who does not look to the defiant or to those who are false." Ps. 40:2, 3. For dear 'meek' one's futures will be endless and secure. *** "The salvation of the righteous is from Jehovah; He is their fortress in the time of distress. Jehovah will help them and rescue them. He will rescue them from the wicked and save them, Because they take refuge in him." Ps. 37:39, 40. *** "Hope in Jehovah and follow his way, And he will exalt you to take possession of the earth. When the wicked are done away with, you will see it." Ps. 37:34.






Comments


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page