top of page
Recent Posts

I Sit to Wonder


I Sit to Wonder I did not sit to ponder or seek a morsel exquisite to delight in speech... I thought not of how to refine a turn of phrase to engage the mind... Now I delight in time though not called 'squander'. To recline and pray before a deep rich slumber... When I arise in joy to stay For given another glorious day to meditate upon you in awestruck fear... To praise you for your winsome words--dear. Your creation diverse. Your loving nature... To thank you too on days of rain, even during spine tingling thunder of beauty to hear. Of you to wonder...

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF LIFE https://www.jw.org/en/bible-teachings/questions/meaning-of-life/ © 14 minutes ago, Lucretia McCloud hope love teen



Comments


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page