top of page
Recent Posts

Merciful


Merciful "I tell you that in the same way, there will be more joy in heaven over one sinner who repents than over 99 righteous ones who have no need of repentance." Luke 15:7. *** I walked confidently where my own steps willingly, me took. Almost slipped since a straight path I foolishly forsook. My heart became divided; off focus generously looked; errant, my desires to a dark forest bent. Caused faith to fade; dwindle as increased slightly... my pocketbook: "Let your way of life be free of the love of money, while you are content with the present things. For he has said: “I will never leave you, and I will never abandon you.” So that we may be of good courage and say: “Jehovah is my helper; I will not be afraid." Heb. 13:5, 6. At the end of the day... For to this increasingly hate filled violent earth His only-begotten spirit Son, Michael, He unselfishly sent. Lent-- Blood undeservedly spent causing an evil-doer's sarcasm to suddenly in life-saving gratitude wisely relinquish; relent: "“Do you not fear God at all, now that you have received the same judgment? And we rightly so, for we are getting back what we deserve for the things we did; but this man did nothing wrong.” Then he said: “Jesus, remember me when you get into your Kingdom.” And he said to him: “Truly I tell you today, you will be with me in Paradise.”' Luke 23:40-43. "That is why it is necessary for us to pay more than the usual attention to the things we have heard, so that we never drift away." "That is why it is necessary for us to pay more than the usual attention to the things we have heard, so that we never drift away." Heb. 2:1. If we truly love God's Word: "these are the ones who, after hearing the word with a fine and good heart, retain it and bear fruit with endurance." Luke 8:15. From start to never stop... Not by this world ever be swayed. "For you need endurance, so that after you have done the will of God, you may receive the fulfillment of the promise." Heb. 10:36. For: "By your endurance you will preserve your lives." Luke 21:19. "Look! We consider happy those who have endured. You have heard of the endurance of Job and have seen the outcome Jehovah gave, that Jehovah is very tender in affection and merciful." James 5:11.

KEEP ON THE WATCH! Scientists Move the Doomsday Clock Forward—What Does the Bible Say? https://www.jw.org/en/library/series/more-topics/doomsday-clock-moves-forward-bible-hope/ © 13 mins ago, Lucretia McCloud teen hope love society sad rhyme




Comentarios


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page