top of page
Recent Posts

'Rock of My Heart'


'Rock of My Heart' "But those hoping in Jehovah will regain power. They will soar on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary; They will walk and not tire out.”" Isa. 40:31. *** "Let me praise Jehovah;" with my life force--'soul' bequeathed me-- A living 'person'; with all my heart given energetically, in sincerity, 'worship' lovingly whole-souled... Yes: "Let everything within me praise his holy name." Let not my 'conduct' bring dishonor. Cause others to 'stumble'. To myself heap utter 'shame'. "Let me praise Jehovah; May I never forget all that he has done." From galactical creations mediating too upon personal victories, with your loving assistance, in sweet 'success' won. For: "He forgives all your errors And heals all your ailments; He reclaims your life from the pit". He gave his 'only-begotten' Son in this season of reminders. To our sins mercifully 'acquit': "Indeed, God does all these things Twice, three times, for a man, To bring him back from the pit, So that he may be enlightened with the light of life." Job 33:29, 30. Yes, He "crowns you with his loyal love and mercy." For this great 'loving-kindness' we dare not, in cowardice sadly 'quit': "Restore to me the joy of your salvation; Stir within me a willingness to obey you." Ps. 51:12. For: "Happy is the one whom you choose and bring near To reside in your courtyards." To your 'laws' and 'principles' in integrity adhere. "We will be satisfied with the goodness of your house, Your holy temple." Ps. 65:4. Whether visibly present in its 'holy' gates. Or physically distant, yet spiritually near... *** "My body and my heart may fail, But God is the rock of my heart and my portion forever." Ps. 73:26. Ps. 103:1-4. Photo credits: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Funsplash.com%2Fs%2Fphotos%2Fheart-rock&psig=AOvVaw1HP6UtUA2E9pDGqJt02oAK&ust=1679055744503000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CA8QjRxqFwoTCNDA86i44P0CFQAAAAAdAAAAABAE https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.gettyimages.co.uk%2Fphotos%2Fthunder-in-my-heart&psig=AOvVaw1HP6UtUA2E9pDGqJt02oAK&ust=1679055744503000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CA8QjRxqFwoTCNDA86i44P0CFQAAAAAdAAAAABAT © 14 mins ago, Lucretia McCloud teen spiritual love hope society sad




Comments


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page