top of page
Recent Posts

'The True God'


"The true God



is the one who clothes me


with strength,



And he will make my way perfect." Prov. 18:32.



"The path of the righteous one


is upright.* (Or “level.”)



Because you are upright,


You will smooth out the course of the righteous." Isa. 26:7.



"Look! God is my salvation.



I will trust and feel no dread;


For Jah* Jehovah is my strength and my might,



And he has become my salvation.” Isa. 12:2.



Yes! Even "Israel will be saved by Jehovah


with an everlasting salvation.



You will not be put to shame or disgraced


for all eternity." Isa. 45:17.



"On that day


you will not be put to shame



Because of all your deeds


with which you rebelled against me,



For then I will remove the haughty boasters


from among you;



And you will never again be haughty


in my holy mountain." Zeph. 3:11.



"They will not cause any harm


Or any ruin in all my holy mountain,



Because the earth will certainly be filled


with the knowledge of Jehovah



As the waters cover the sea." Isa. 11:9.



***



"All the ends of the earth


will remember



and turn to Jehovah.



All the families of the nations


will bow down before you." Ps. 22:27.



"And Jehovah will be King


over all the earth.



In that day



Jehovah will be one,


and his name one." Zech. 14:9.



"May his glorious name be praised forever,


And may his glory fill the whole earth.



Amen and Amen." Ps. 72:19.


Comments


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page