top of page
Recent Posts

'Things That You Have Not Known'


'Things That You Have Not Known' "“This is what Jehovah the Maker of earth says, Jehovah who formed it and firmly established it; Jehovah is his name, ‘Call to me, and I will answer you and readily tell you great and incomprehensible things that you have not known.’”" Jer. 33:2, 3. "From now on I am announcing new things to you, Guarded secrets that you have not known." Isa. 48:6. "For look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth; And the former things will not be called to mind, Nor will they come up into the heart." Isa. 65:17. *** "And he will wipe out every tear from their eyes, and death will be no more, neither will mourning nor outcry nor pain be anymore. The former things have passed away.”" Rev. 21:4. "For as the earth brings forth its sprouts And as the garden makes what is sown in it sprout, So will the Sovereign Lord Jehovah Cause righteousness and praise to sprout before all the nations." Isa. 61:11. *** "Let us come into his residence; Let us bow down at his footstool." Ps. 132:7. For: "This is what Jehovah says: “The heavens are my throne, and the earth is my footstool." Isa. 66:1. *** "I will glorify the place for my feet." Isa. 60:13.




Commentaires


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page